If you shop at Amazon.com (for anything), use this link to support FordTaurus.net!

Adding navigation? 2013 Taurus

Post Reply
GhostRider
Regular Member
Posts: 706
Joined: Wed Oct 10, 2012 7:34 am
Location: Ohio
Vehicle: 2013 Ford Taurus Limited

Adding navigation? 2013 Taurus

Post by GhostRider » Mon Aug 14, 2017 8:54 pm

Is it possible to add navigation to my car where the compass is? Can the dealer just enable this?
2013 Ford Taurus Limited FWD (301A Package)


jmr061
Regular Member
Posts: 689
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 3:48 pm

Re: Adding navigation?

Post by jmr061 » Mon Aug 21, 2017 1:48 pm

I would suspect most dealers do not have the know how to do this as ford does not officially support upgrading.
Jason
2016 Edge Sport
www.FordPIMods.com
I was looking over your site and wanted to say, thank you for all the info. - CrownedKing 11/2015

GhostRider
Regular Member
Posts: 706
Joined: Wed Oct 10, 2012 7:34 am
Location: Ohio
Vehicle: 2013 Ford Taurus Limited

Re: Adding navigation?

Post by GhostRider » Tue Aug 22, 2017 10:36 pm

jmr061 wrote:
Mon Aug 21, 2017 1:48 pm
I would suspect most dealers do not have the know how to do this as ford does not officially support upgrading.
So, yes it is possible? Is there a step-by-step I can give them? Is it a matter of installing software?
2013 Ford Taurus Limited FWD (301A Package)

Biggie
Regular Member
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 6:57 am
Vehicle: 2014 sel

Re: Adding navigation?

Post by Biggie » Wed Aug 23, 2017 12:57 pm

I would love to receive this information also [email protected]

FordFlex
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2017 7:31 am
Vehicle: 2015 Ford Flex limited

Re: Adding navigation?

Post by FordFlex » Tue Oct 17, 2017 7:43 pm


Post Reply